Don’t miss our November and December Free Webinars

networkA bit of shameless plugging here guys, as we wouldn’t want you to miss out on our upcoming free Helpdesk webinars in November and December.  So check out the following dates and subjects and hopefully they’ll be of interest to you:

  •  ‘Protection of Online IPR in Southeast Asia’. This webinar will provide you with key, practical information on protecting your IPR in Southeast Asia. Click here for registration.
    • Date: Thursday, 14 November 2013
    • Time: 10:30-11:45am (Brussels, GMT: +1) / 9:30-10:45am (London, GMT: 0) / 3:30-4:45pm (Jakarta, GMT: +8)
    • Admission:  Free
    • Language: English
  •  ‘Intellectual Property Rights Protection Strategies for Italian SMEs in China’. Presented in Italian, this free, 45-minute webinar presentation and 30 minute Q&A session on IPR protection strategies in China, will take you through a range of practical, business oriented services offered by the China IPR SME Helpdesk. Click here for registration.
    • Date: Monday, 18 November 2013
    • Time: 10:00-11:15am (Rome, GMT: +1) / 5:00-6:15pm (Beijing, GMT: +8)
    • Admission:  Free
    • Language: Italian
  •  ‘IPR Protection in Strategies in China for EU SMEs in the Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Industries’.  In this webinar session, China IPR SME Helpdesk expert Toby Mak will present the most relevant issues for European pharmaceutical and cosmetic companies doing business in China. Click here for registration.
    • Date: Wednesday, 20 November 2013
    • Time: 10:30-11:45am (Brussels, GMT: +1) / 9:30-10:45am (London, GMT: 0) / 4:30-5:45pm (Beijing, GMT: +8)
    • Admission: Free
    • Language: English
  •  ‘Intellectual Property Rights Protection Strategies in the Philippines for EU SMEs’. This free, 45-minute webinar presentation and 30 minute Q&A session on IPR protection in the Philippines, will take you through a range of simple, cost-effective measures to protect your intellectual property and your business in the Philippines. At the webinar you can get valuable insights from our experts, and ask questions live throughout the webinar. Click here for registration.
    • Date: Thursday, 28 November 2013
    • Time: 10:30-11:45am (Brussels, GMT: +1) / 9:30-10:45am (London, GMT: 0) / 4:30-5:45pm (Manila, GMT: +8)
    • Admission: Free
    • Language: English
  •  ‘How to Effectively Protect Your IP While Doing Business in Malaysia’. This free, 45-minute webinar presentation and 30 minute Q&A session on IPR protection in Malaysia, will take you through a range of simple, cost-effective measures to protect your intellectual property and your business in Malaysia. At the webinar you can get valuable insights from our experts, and ask questions live throughout the webinar. Click here for registration.
    • Date: Thursday, 5 December 2013
    • Time: 10:30-11:45am (Brussels, GMT: +1) / 9:30-10:45am (London, GMT: 0) /4:30-5:45pm (Kuala Lumpur, GMT: +8)
    • Admission: Free
    • Language: English
  • ‘Protecting your IP in China: Computer Gaming and Software Development’. This is the second part of a series of webinars focused on protecting high-tech IP. Click here for registration.
    • Date: Tuesday, 10 December 2013 (TBC)
    • Time: 10:30-11:45am (Brussels, GMT: +1) / 9:30-10:45am (London, GMT: 0) / 4:30-5:45pm (Beijing, GMT: +8)
    • Admission: Free
    • Language: English

With this range of countries and topics covered, you are sure to find an event that is informative and engaging. We hope that you will take the time to attend!

Leave a Reply